A Kids Cupcake Class with Jolis Kids Paris

For my special little 11-year-old friend’s birthday, we got her a cupcake that she could invite 7 of her best friends to. In this day and age where kids are spoilt rotten with material goods, we thought it would be good to do an old-fashioned “hands-on” event. Jolis Kids Paris does all kinds of parties for children. Nathalie was great and kept the 7 children entertained for two hours.

All of the enfants went home happy with their little box of goodies excited to show their parents. It was so so precious.

You can follow my facebook by clicking here and my pinterest here and my twitter here.

Feel like shopping? Click here.

2 responses to “A Kids Cupcake Class with Jolis Kids Paris

  1. What a lovely idea! And the cupcakes look so cute 🙂 I always think it’s so nice to give an ‘experience’ as a gift

Leave a comment