The Best Cupcake Sprinkles I’ve Ever Seen

I was lucky enough to be sent a huge box of sprinkles from Laura from The Sprinkle Box Shop. Not only are her sprinkles bright and colourful, but they come in generous sizes and she sends them off quickly! The quality is really high, they don’t crumple or discolour like many sprinkles do.

Laura is a young and inspired lady that started her business whilst organising her son’s 2nd birthday party last year. Laura had ideas racing through her mind at 3:00 and 4:00 in the morning while feeding their at the time 4- month-old baby girl. This turned into details on paper, which turned into conversations and connections, resulting in her own business a year later.

There is not a single colour that she doesn’t do!

I made flourless chocolate cupcakes with chocolate icing and the sprinkles rocked my socks!

Click here or here to access her shop, and like her facebook page here!

If you need wonderful illustrations done for you like the one just above I highly reccomment Elodie Garbé who is a young French graphic designer and illustrator. Her new site is here and her blog here.

You can follow my facebook by clicking here and my pinterest here and my twitter here.

Feel like shopping? Click here.

4 responses to “The Best Cupcake Sprinkles I’ve Ever Seen

  1. Brigette Barson-Cole

    I am certainly going to be getting my hands on some of those sprinkles! Especially with Christmas coming up, and being the Christmas Extravagant Queen, I will be decorating galore! Gingerbread houses, cakes, slices! Everything will need to be sparkling and festive! And I love Elodie’s drawings, if ever I need something beautifully hand drawn, I will be contacting her too. This blog is fab, great information and networking too! Big fan, all the way from sunny Melbourne. Keep them coming!

  2. You won’t be disappointed 🙂

  3. Those sprinkles look TO DIE FOR! Every shape & size!!!

  4. Pingback: Cupcake Camp Paris III at Comptoir Général for Make A Wish Foundation | ohlalalivia

Leave a comment